Make an Online Donation

Use a credit card or PayPal

*If you are donating "In Memory" of someone, please send an email to plymouthunitedway@pcuw.org with the donor's name and contact information and the name and address of the family of the individual that the donation is being made in remembrance of.

Board and Staff

Board of Directors - Officers

Curt Bastianelli - Chairman

Louis Whitlock - Vice Chairman

Peter Denk- Secretary

Mike Schoenle - Treasurer

 

Board of Directors

Arthur Butler

Paul Fessler

Gregory Foster

Paul Hood

Maria Holmes

Greg Meyer

Alice Tkachuk

 

Staff

Marie Morrow - President
Phone Ext:  4
marie.morrow@pcuw.org

Cleo Ssemakula - Finance Associate
Phone Ext:  3
cleo.ssemakula@pcuw.org

Sarah Scholl - Campaign  Associate
Phone Ext:  7
sarah.scholl@pcuw.org

Randi Williams - Community Impact & Special Events Coordinator
Phone Ext:  5
randi.williams@pcuw.org

Jacinta Lee - Administrative Assistant
Phone Ext:  2
jacinta.lee@pcuw.org

Brian Pergament - Campaign Associate
Phone Ext:  8
brian.pergament@pcuw.org

Cara Jacoboni - Marketing & Communications Associate
Phone Ext: 6
cara.jacoboni@pcuw.org

 

Get Involved

Plymouth Community United Way

960 W. Ann Arbor Trail, Suite 2
Plymouth, MI  48170
Phone:  734-453-6879