Make an Online Donation

Use a credit card or PayPal

*If you are donating "In Memory" of someone, please send an email to plymouthunitedway@pcuw.org with the donor's name and contact information and the name and address of the family of the individual that the donation is being made in remembrance of.

Contact Us

Plymouth Community United Way

960 W. Ann Arbor Trail, Suite 2

PO Box 6356

Plymouth, MI  48170

Phone:  (734) 453-6879
Fax:  (734) 453-3510
Email:  plymouthunitedway@pcuw.org

Hours:

Monday - Thursday:  7:45 a.m - 4:30 p.m.

Friday:  7:45 - 2:45 p.m.

24 hour helpline:  Dial 2-1-1 or 1-800-552-1183 (some cell phones may require dialing the 800 number).

 

Marie Morrow - President

Phone Ext:  4

marie.morrow@pcuw.org

 

Cleo Ssemakula - Finance Director

Phone Ext:  3

cleo.ssemakula@pcuw.org

 

Jacinta Lee - Administrative Assistant

Phone Ext: 2

jacinta.lee@pcuw.org

 

Randi Williams - Community Impact & Special Events Associate

Phone Ext: 5

randi.williams@pcuw.org

 

Sarah Scholl - Campaign Associate

Phone Ext: 7

sarah.scholl@pcuw.org

 

Brian Pergament - Campaign Associate

Phone Ext: 8

brian.pergament@pcuw.org

 

Cara Jacoboni - Marketing & Communications Associate

Phone Ext: 6

cara.jacoboni@pcuw.org

Online Contact Form

Online Contact Form
*Name:
*Email:
Company Name:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
*Comment:
CAPTCHA image
Enter the code shown above in the box below
(Items marked * are required)

Get Involved

Plymouth Community United Way

960 W. Ann Arbor Trail, Suite 2
Plymouth, MI  48170
Phone:  734-453-6879