CONTACT US

 

Plymouth Community United Way

960 W. Ann Arbor Trail, Suite 2 PO Box 6356 Plymouth, MI  48170

Phone:  (734) 453-6879 Fax:  (734) 453-3510  

Email:  plymouthunitedway@pcuw.org

Website: www.plymouthunitedway.org

Business Hours:

Monday - Thursday:  8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Friday:  8:00 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.

 

24 hour helpline:  

Dial 2-1-1

OR

 1-800-552-1183 

some cell phones 

may require 

dialing the 800 number

Online Contact Form
*Name:
*Email:
Company Name:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
*Comment:
CAPTCHA image
Enter the code shown above in the box below.
(Items marked * are required)

 

Marie Morrow - President

(734) 453-6879 Phone Ext: 4
marie.morrow@pcuw.org

 

Sarah Scholl

Administrative Assistant 

Special Projects 

Campaign Associate

(734) 453-6879 Phone Ext: 2
sarah.scholl@pcuw.org

 

Aleesa Toman

Finance Associate
(734) 453-6879 Phone Ext: 3
aleesa.toman@pcuw.org

 

Mariah Otlewski

Communications & Events Coordinator

(734) 453-6879 Phone Ext: 5
mariah.otlewski@pcuw.org

 

JoCharta Rogers

Intern

(734) 453-6879 Phone Ext: 6
jocharta.rogers@pcuw.org

 

Brian Pergament

Campaign Associate
(734) 453-6879 Phone Ext: 7
brian.pergament@pcuw.org

 

Chris Miller

Intern

(734) 453-6879 Phone Ext: 8
chris.miller@pcuw.org

 

 

 

 

Contact Information 

 

WHAT TO DO IF YOU NEED HELP

Dial 2-1-1 to access thousands of resources, including housing, utility assistance, after-school programs and tutoring, medical care and senior care services, credit counseling, mortgage foreclosure assistance and more.

 

CONTACT US BY PHONE

Main telephone number: 734-453-6879

For specific staff contact information, visit our Board and Staff page

 

CONTACT US BY MAIL

Plymouth Community United Way

960 W. Ann Arbor Trail, Suite 2 / PO Box 6356

Plymouth, MI 48170

 

CONTACT US BY EMAIL

Email us at plymouthunitedway@pcuw.org

 

OFFICE HOURS

Office Hours: Monday through Thursday 8am - 4:30 pm / Friday 8am - 2:45 pm

Volunteer Information: mariah.otlewski@pcuw.org

Get Involved

Plymouth Community United Way

960 W. Ann Arbor Trail, Suite 2
Plymouth, MI  48170
Phone:  734-453-6879