CONTACT US

 

Plymouth Community United Way

960 W. Ann Arbor Trail, Suite 2
PO Box 6356
Plymouth, MI 48170


Phone: (734) 453-6879 | Fax: (734) 453-3510 | Email: plymouthunitedway@pcuw.org | Our Website  


Business Hours:
Monday - Thursday:  8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday:  8:00 AM - 2:45 PM


24 Hour Helpline:
Dial 2-1-1 OR 1-800-552-1183
Access thousands of resources, including housing, utility assistance, after-school programs and tutoring, medical care and senior care services, credit counseling, mortgage foreclosure assistance and more. Some cell phones may require dialing the 800 number.

                                     

Online Contact Form
*Name:
*Email:
Company Name:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
*Comment:
CAPTCHA image
Enter the code shown above in the box below.
(Items marked * are required)

Marie Morrow - President
(734) 453-6879 Phone Ext 4

marie.morrow@pcuw.org

 

Sarah Scholl - Administrative Assistant, Special Projects, & Campaign Associate
(734) 453-6879 Phone Ext 2
sarah.scholl@pcuw.org

 

Aleesa Toman - Finance Associate
(734) 453-6879 Phone Ext 3
aleesa.toman@pcuw.org

 

Mariah Otlewski - Communications & Events Coordinator
(734) 453-6879 Phone Ext 5
mariah.otlewski@pcuw.org

 

Isabella Murphy-Morrow - Community Relations Associate
(734) 453-6879 Phone Ext 6
isabella.morrow@pcuw.org

 

Brian Pergament - Campaign Associate
(734) 453-6879 Phone Ext 7
brian.pergament@pcuw.org

 

  

Get Involved

Plymouth Community United Way

960 W. Ann Arbor Trail, Suite 2
Plymouth, MI  48170
Phone:  734-453-6879